DRDC Board membres

Donations   Donate to our cause and make a change in the world today !!!

List of DRDC's Board Members and Advisors


 Members of the Board and Executive Officers

President Mr. Hamid Eltigani Ali
Vice-President Mr. Abdelbagi A. Jibril
Executive Director Ms. Verena Graf
Treasurer Dr. Charles Graves
Member Ms. Hannah Forster
Member Mr. Mohamed A. El Doma
Member Mr. Biro Diawara
Member Mr. Mustafa Abdelkarim

 List of DRDC's Advisors

Mr. Albaqir Alafif Mukhtar
Mr. Sabir Ibrahim
Ms. Geneva Arif
Mr. Abdelgabar Adam








 Confirmed Damaged and Destroyed VILLAGES...

(click on image below to enlarge)

Darfuri Actvisit Hawa Jango flanked by US First Lady Obama and Secretary Clinton, after her decorartion as one of ten brave women of the World, Washington, March 2012  

AUHIP - 4 Years of existence

The African Union High-Level Implementation Panel : Four Years of Existence !

   Click Here


Dar es Salaam Declaration on Reenergizing the Peace Process in Darfur

Click here

Who's online

We have 5 guests online

Darfuri students sit for their annual exam,
12 March 2012